• About
  • Award
  • Members
  • Projects
  • News
  • Contact
  • The Chamber is an official Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Belgium and Luxembourg in charge of Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Kosovo, and Slovenia, as well as of cooperation with Bulgaria, Hungary, Moldova, Romania and Turkey.


    As a not-for-profit organization, the Chamber acts for the benefit of the society and its members, presenting a unique, Brussels based, South-Eastern Europe Public-Private Partnership Platform.